Welcome to the large text version of Chichester City Council website. If you are here by mistake please follow this link to return to the standard layout.
Welcome to the dyslexia friendly version of Chichester City Council website. If you are here by mistake please follow this link to return to the standard layout.
Welcome to the Non Styling version of Chichester City Council website. If you are here by mistake please follow this link to return to the standard layout.
Council Officers
Chichester City Council > The Council > Council Officers

Council Officers

All staff can be contacted on 01243 788502 or by the email addresses below.

Title
Name
Email
Town Clerk
(P/T)
Rodney Duggua clerk@chichestercity.gov.uk
Administration Manager
(F/T)
Helen Monckton H.Monckton@chichestercity.gov.uk
Mayoral/Administrative Assistant
(F/T)
Marianne Hosken M.Hosken@chichestercity.gov.uk
Property Manager
(P/T)
Peter Roberts P.Roberts@chichestercity.gov.uk
Property Maintenance Officer
(F/T)
Stephen Le Gallez S.Legallez@chichestercity.gov.uk
Property Maintenance Officer
(F/T)
Gareth BowenG.Bowen@chichestercity.gov.uk
Front of House Supervisor
(F/T)
Claire Adams C.Adams@chichestercity.gov.uk
Finance Manager
(P/T)
Kim Martin K.Martin@chichestercity.gov.uk
Finance Assistant
(P/T)
Elaine Jones E.Jones@chichestercity.gov.uk
Planning Adviser
(P/T)
Vacancy
Internal Auditor
(P/T)
Steve JamesNot Applicable
Facilities Officer
(F/T)
David Jenkins Not Applicable

Staff Organisational Chart (including salary bands and details of current vacant posts)

The 'pay multiple' - the ratio between the highest paid salary and the median average salary of Chichester City Council's workforce is 3:1