Welcome to the large text version of Chichester City Council website. If you are here by mistake please follow this link to return to the standard layout.
Welcome to the dyslexia friendly version of Chichester City Council website. If you are here by mistake please follow this link to return to the standard layout.
Welcome to the Non Styling version of Chichester City Council website. If you are here by mistake please follow this link to return to the standard layout.
Council Officers
Chichester City Council > The Council > Council Officers

Council Officers

All staff can be contacted on 01243 788502 or by the email addresses below.

TitleNameEmail
Town Clerk
(P/T)
Rodney Duggua clerk@chichestercity.gov.uk
Deputy Town Clerk (Responsible Financial Officer)
(F/T)
Kim Martin K.Martin@chichestercity.gov.uk
Member Services Support Officer
(F/T)
Gareth BowenG.Bowen@chichestercity.gov.uk
Finance Assistant
(P/T)
Elaine Jones E.Jones@chichestercity.gov.uk
Mayoral/Administrative Assistant
(P/T)
Marianne Hosken M.Hosken@chichestercity.gov.uk
Property Manager
(P/T)
Peter Roberts P.Roberts@chichestercity.gov.uk
Front of House Supervisor
(F/T)
Claire Adams C.Adams@chichestercity.gov.uk
Property Maintenance Officer (F/T)Stephen HolmanS.Holman@chichestercity.gov.uk
Property Maintenance Officer (F/T)Peter Carter P.Carter@chichestercity.gov.uk
Planning Adviser
(P/T)
Anna Whitty A.Whitty@chichestercity.gov.uk
Internal Auditor
(P/T)
Steve JamesNot Applicable
Facilities Officer
(F/T)
David Jenkins Not Applicable

Staff Organisational Chart - with effect 15 April 2019 (including salary bands and details of current vacant posts)

The 'pay multiple' - the ratio between the highest paid salary and the median average salary of Chichester City Council's workforce is 3:1