

Nominations to Chichester City Council's Standing Committees.

Presented at the Annual Meeting of the City Council on 15 May 2024.

Finance

Anne Scicluna Robert Miall Stuart Loxton Ken Squire Louise Pramas Maureen Corfield

Community Affairs

Clare Apel Rhys Chant Joanne Kondabeka Shiva Knight Rhodri Moore Judy Gershater

Planning and Conservation

Ann Butler
James Vivian
Craig Gershater
Gareth Hitchman
Sean McHale

Notes:

- Chairs and Vice-Chairs of each Standing Committee to be resolved at their first meeting.
- The first meeting of each Standing Committee will be held at the same time as the 2023-2024 Council year.
- Each Standing Committee will resolve the meeting times for the rest of the 2024-2025 Council year at their first meeting.
- Sub-Committee memberships to be resolved at the first meeting of the relevant Standing Committee. These Sub-Committees being:
 - Reporting to the Finance Committee:
 - Business Plan Sub-Committee
 - Personnel Sub-Committee
 - Property Sub-Committee
- Chairs of each Sub-Committee will be resolved at the first meetings.
- Each Sub-Committee shall resolve ongoing meeting times as appropriate.