

Nominations to Chichester City Council's Standing Committees.

Presented at the Annual Meeting of the City Council on 14 May 2025.

Finance

Stuart Loxton Robert Miall Louise Pramas Ken Squire Anne Scicluna

Community Affairs

Clare Apel Rhys Chant Judy Gershater Shiva Knight Joanne Kondabeka Rhodri Moore Sarah Quail

Planning and Conservation

Ann Butler Rhys Chant Maureen Corfield Craig Gershater James Vivian Casual vacancy – due for election – 12 June 2025

Notes:

- The Mayor to be Ex-Officio and voting member on all Standing Committees.
- Chairs and Vice-Chairs of each Standing Committee to be resolved at their first meeting.
- The first meeting of each Standing Committee will be held at the same time as the 2024-2025 Council year.
- Each Standing Committee will resolve the meeting times for the rest of the 2025-2026 Council year at their first meeting.
- Sub-Committee memberships to be confirmed at the first meeting of the relevant Standing Committee. These Sub-Committees being:
 - Reporting to the Finance Committee:
 - Business Plan Sub-Committee
 - Personnel Sub-Committee
 - Property Sub-Committee
- Chairs of each Sub-Committee will be resolved at the first meetings of those Sub-Committees.
- Each Sub-Committee shall resolve ongoing meeting times at the first meeting of those Sub-Committees.