Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Property Sub-Committee


The Property Sub-Committee reports to the Finance Committee.

The Sub-Committee meets three to four times a year. It is responsible for all projects and maintenance relating to the City Council’s physical assets. Decisions reached by the Sub-Committee with financial or policy implcations are passed to the Finance Committee for approval.

For 2023-2024, membership consists of 6 Councillors:

Councillor Robert Miall (LD) – Chairman
Councillor Ann Butler (LD)
Councillor Craig Gershater (LD)
Councillor Sean McHale (LD)
Councillor Sarah Quail (LD)
Councillor Anne Scicluna (LD)
Councillor Ken Squire (LD)

Agendas are published for the current year only.

Minutes are available in online and PDF formats from 1 September 2018 to the present. For minutes older than that, only PDF download is available.

If you need any older minutes in an alternative format, please contact:

Agendas 2023/2024

Minutes 2023/2024

Agendas 2022/2023

Minutes 2022/2023

Minutes 2021/2022

Minutes 2020/2021

Minutes 2019/2020

Minutes 2018/2019

Skip to content